Randolph Chamber of Commerce 2017


President –  Candy Palmiteer

Vice President – Steve Oosterhouse

Secretary -  Kathy Nehmer

Treasurer – Betty Eisenga

Board Members

Past President – Lisa White

Member - Suzanne Wendt

Member - Alan DetJen

–Lauren Soter

Member  - Tom Cornford

Meetings are held the second Monday of each month at Noon to 1 at the Village Hall on Stroud St. 


Brochures, City-Wide Garage Sales/Maxwell Street Days, Float, Flower Pots, Golf Outing, Promotion Committee, Holiday Bazaar, Scholarship, Signs, Sidewalks, Benches and Banners, Tourism, Welcome Baskets, Web Page, Garden Walk, Summer Potluck